Fautor Negre 2017

The name Fautor, of Latin etymology, means creator. We can easily understand why by tasting this wine. A blend of two mythical “black” grape varieties, unique to Moldavia and Romania, Feteasca Neagra and Rara Neagra. Black as the name of this intense dark red, very elegant, balanced and with a supple and generous texture. Aged for six months in barrels, this wine reveals aromas of blackberries, blueberries and spices. A very beautiful wine, silky and balanced.

A little jewel signed Fautor which received the trifle of 22 international medals.

Fautor Aurore Syrah – Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

A wine with a lot of character, balance and complexity, revealing notes of black fruits, blueberries, cherries and dried plums. Deep, silky, a wine where the tannins of Cabernet Sauvignon blend wonderfully with the vanilla notes of Syrah.

Negru of Purcari 2017

It is undoubtedly the most famous and recognized Moldovan wine and among the most awarded. An old Moldovan treasure. This is a full-bodied yet supple blend of carefully hand-selected Cabernet-Sauvignon, Rara Neagra and Saperavi grapes. It is a dry red wine, of a deep color, velvety is well structured. The ample but soft tannin persists in a very pleasant long finish. It is strongly recommended to decant it half an hour before serving it.

The 2017 vintage is a rarity that ABB.alsace offers you; even the producer, Chateau Purcari, has no more in stock so… hurry up.

Vartely Taraboste Red (Cabernet Sauvignon – Merlot) 2016 

Another exceptional wine offered by the Taraboste de Vartely series. Matured for 23 months in oak barrels, it develops a rich bouquet of ripe pomegranates, sour cherries and dried fruits. The rich and strong base but velvety of tannins and the woody nuances prologue the pleasure with an exceptional length on the palate, adding notes of bitter cherries and Agen plums.

Vartely Taraboste Tribut Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

An exceptional wine, matured with great care for 30 months in oak barrels and kept for another year in bottle before being put on the market. A special wine, ready for tasting, but which can still age for 3-4 years before reaching its peak. It is a rich wine, which offers velvety but strong tannins, round, voluptuous and supple with a strong and persistent finish. A pronounced taste of ripe red and black fruits and hints of smoky oak in the background.

Barely on the market, it received the gold medal in France from the Wine & Barrel Alliance du Monde and declared one of the 10 best barrel wines in the world. Quite possibly the best cabernet sauvignon in the world, which ABB.alsace is offering you in limited quantities at a promotional price.

Ideally decant two hours before serving.

Fautor Aurore Feteasca Regala 2019

Another mythical grape variety, unique to Moldavia and Romania, a hybridization of other two grape varieties from the same geographical area, Feteasca Alba and Grasa ("La Grasse", a variety which probably has a common origin in the Middle Ages with the Hungarian Tokaj). Feteasca Regala is for Moldovans what Riesling is for Alsatians. A beautiful color, straw yellow with green reflexes, rich and strong aroma and taste of jasmine, floral and citric notes. Well structured, complex and fruity.

Fautor Aurore Feteasca Neagra – Tempranillo 2017

The only wine in the world made by blending a grape variety native to Moldova and another to Spain. Noble bouquet of cherries, morello cherries and black pepper, with rustic nuances of violets, well integrated tannins and very long in the mouth.

Purcari Rosé

A wonderful surprise in rosé signed Château Purcari. A wine of remarkable complexity, with an aroma of violets, rose petals and watermelon, followed by a fruity taste, where cherries, raspberries and exotic fruits blend harmoniously.

Vartely Individo Feteasca Neagra  2017

This wine is made from a unique grape variety, Feteasca Neagra, specific to Moldova and Romania.

"Feteasca" is an adjective derived from "fata" ("young girl") and "neagra" means "black".

Feteasca Neagra ("black maidens") is considered one of the highest quality native varieties. The grape variety gives wines that are very colorful, tannic, intense in flavor but balanced, and often suitable for aging despite the very low content of sulphites.

Vartely Individo Rara Neagra 2017

This wine comes from a grape variety specific to Moldavia and Romania, Rara Neagra, that is to say "rare black" because the cluster is long but with rather rare grains, with a very thick black-bluish skin. . This grape variety is known in Romania more under the name "Babeasca neagra", that is to say "The black of the old women" ("Baba" means "old woman"). It is one of the oldest grape varieties, with written records dating back to the early 14th century, but it is generally considered to be much older than that.

Purcari Rara Neagra 2019

The interpretation of the famous Château Purcari of one of Moldovan's favorite grape varieties, Rara neagra (Black Rare). A nose of dried black fruits and chocolate followed by a silky palate, with notes of blackberries and sour cherries.

Purcari Rara Neagra 2019

The interpretation of the famous Château Purcari of one of Moldovan's favorite grape varieties, Rara neagra (Black Rare). A nose of dried black fruits and chocolate followed by a silky palate, with notes of blackberries and sour cherries.

Vartely Individo Saperavi 2017 Limited Edition

The mythical indigenous grape of Georgia, Saperavi is appreciated not only in the South Caucasus, but also in Moldovan lands, where it grows particularly well to give this Limited Edition high in color and flavor. With a very full body and nuances of woody, oak base, this wine seduces with its fruity bouquet of blackberries, blueberries and its spicy notes. Long in the mouth and dense, it is a wine that will reveal itself more with a decantation of half an hour.

Vartely Individo Merlot – Cabernet Sauvignon

A famous blend prepared with Individo de Vartely sauce. Aged for 12 months in oak barrels, this very strong wine of character combines the richness of Cabernet Sauvignon and the silky taste of Merlot. You will feel with pleasure the harmonious blend of pomegranate notes with the nuances of cherry and tanned leather.

Fautor Aurore Syrah – Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

A wine with a lot of character, balance and complexity, revealing notes of black fruits, blueberries, cherries and dried plums. Deep, silky, a wine where the tannins of Cabernet Sauvignon blend wonderfully with the vanilla notes of Syrah.

©2020 par ALSACE BUSINESS BROKERS. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Fautor Negre 2017

Le nom Fautor, d’étymologie latine, signifie créateur. On comprend aisément pourquoi en goûtant ce vin. Un assemblage des deux cépages mythiques « noirs », uniques à la Moldavie et à la Roumanie, la Feteasca Neagra et la Rara Neagra. Noirs comme le nom de ce rouge foncé intense, très élégant, équilibré et à la texture souple et généreuse. Elevé pendant six mois en barrique, ce vin dévoile des arômes de mûres, de myrtilles, d’épices. Un très beau vin, soyeux et équilibré.

Un petit bijou signé Fautor qui a reçu la bagatelle de 22 médailles internationales.

Fautor Aurore Syrah – Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

Un vin avec beaucoup de caractère, équilibre et complexité, révélant des notes de fruits noirs, myrtilles, cerises et prunes séchées. Profond, soyeux, un vin où les tanins du cabernet sauvignon se marient à merveille avec les notes vanillées du syrah.

Negru de Purcari  2017

C’est sans doute le vin moldave le plus connu et reconnu et parmi les plus médaillés. Un vieux petit trésor moldave. Il s'agit d'un mélange corsé mais souple de cépages Cabernet-Sauvignon, Rara Neagra et Saperavi, soigneusement sélectionnés à la main. C’est un vin rouge sec, d’une couleur profonde, velouté est bien structuré. Le tanin ample mais doux persiste dans une longue finale très agréable. Il est fortement recommandé de le décanter une demi-heure avant de le servir.

 Le millésime 2017 est une rareté qu’ABB.alsace vous offre ; même le producteur, Château Purcari, n’en a plus en stock alors… dépêchez-vous.

Vartely Taraboste Red (Cabernet Sauvignon – Merlot) 2016 

Un autre vin exceptionnel proposé par la serie Taraboste de Vartely. Maturé pendant 23 mois dans des fûts de chêne, il développe un bouquet riche de pomegranates mûres, griottes et fruits secs. Le fond riche et fort mais velouté de tanins et les nuances boisées prologue le plaisir avec une longueur en bouche exceptionnelle, en rajoutant des notes de cerises amères et de prunes d’Agen.

Vartely Taraboste Tribut Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

Un vin exceptionnel, élevé avec beaucoup de soin pendant 30 mois dans des fûts de chêne et gardé encore un an en bouteille avant la mise sur le marché. Un vin spécial, prêt à la dégustation, mais qui peut encore vieillir pendant 3-4 ans avant d’atteindre son apogée. C’est un vin riche, qui offre des tanins veloutés mais forts, rond, voluptueux et souple avec un final fort et persistant. Un goût prononcé de fruits rouges et noirs bien mûrs et des notes de chêne fumé au fond.

 A peine mis sur le marché, il a reçu la médaille d’or en France du Wine&Barrel Alliance du Monde et déclaré l’un des 10 meilleurs vins barriques au monde. Très probablement le meilleur cépage cabernet sauvignon au monde, qu’ABB.alsace vous offre en quantités limités à un prix promotionnel.

 A décanter idéalement deux heures avant de le servir.

Fautor Aurore Feteasca Regala 2019

Un autre cépage mythique, unique à la Moldavie et à la Roumanie, une hybridation d’autre deux cépages de la même zone géographique, la Feteasca Alba et la Grasa (« La Grasse », cépage qui a probablement une origine commune dans le Moyen Age avec le Tokaj hongrois). La Feteasca Regala est, pour les moldaves, ce que le Riesling est pour les Alsaciens. Une belle couleur, jaune paille avec des réflexes verts, arôme et goût riches et forts de jasmin, des notes florales et citriques. Bien structuré, complexe et fruité.

Fautor Aurore Feteasca Neagra – Tempranillo 2017

L’unique vin au monde fait par l’assemblage d’un cépage indigène à la Moldavie et un autre à l’Espagne. Bouquet noble de cerises, de griottes et de poivre noir, avec des nuances rustiques de violettes, des tanins bien intégrés et très long en bouche.

Purcari Rosé

Une merveilleuse surprise en rosé signée Château Purcari. Un vin d’une complexité remarquable, avec un arôme de violettes, pétales de rose et de pastèque, suivi par un goût fuité à souhait, où les cerises, les framboises et les fruits exotiques se mélangent harmonieusement.

Vartely Individo Feteasca Neagra  2017

Ce vin est issu d'un cépage unique, Feteasca Neagra, spécifique à la Moldavie et à la Roumanie.

"Feteasca" est un adjectif dérivé de "fata" ("jeune fille") et "neagra" veut dire "noire".

La Feteasca Neagra ("la noire des jeunes filles") est considérée comme l'une des variétés autochtones les plus qualitatives. Le cépage donne des vins très colorés, tanniques, intenses en saveurs mais équilibrés, et souvent aptes à la garde malgré le contenu très bas de sulfites.

Vartely Individo Rara Neagra 2017

Ce vin provient d'un cépage spécifique à la Moldavie et la Roumanie, la Rara Neagra, c'est-à-dire "rare noire" car la grappe est longue mais avec des grains assez rares, avec une peau noire-bleuâtre très épaisse. Ce cépage est connu en Roumanie plus sous le nom "Babeasca neagra", c'est-à-dire "La noire des vieilles femmes" ("Baba" veut dire "vieille femme"). 

Purcari Rara Neagra 2019

L’interprétation du célèbre Château Purcari de l’un des cépages fétiches moldaves, la Rara neagra (Rare noire). Un nez de fruits noirs séchés et de chocolat suivi par une bouche soyeuse, avec des notes de mûres et de griottes.

Purcari Rara Neagra 2019

L’interprétation du célèbre Château Purcari de l’un des cépages fétiches moldaves, la Rara neagra (Rare noire). Un nez de fruits noirs séchés et de chocolat suivi par une bouche soyeuse, avec des notes de mûres et de griottes.

Vartely Individo Saperavi 2017 Limited Edition

Cépage indigène mythique de la Géorgie, le Saperavi est apprécié non seulement au Caucase du Sud, mais aussi sur les terres moldaves, où il se développe particulièrement bien pur donner cette Edition Limitée haute en couleurs et en saveurs. Avec un corps très plein et des nuances de fond boisés, de chêne, ce vin séduit par son bouquet fuité de mûres, myrtilles et par ses notes épicées. Long en bouche et dense, c’est un vin qui va se révéler davantage avec une décantation d’une demi-heure.

Vartely Individo Merlot – Cabernet Sauvignon

Un célèbre assemblage préparé à la sauce Individo de Vartely. Agé pendant 12 mois dans des fûts de chêne, ce vin très fort de caractère combine la richesse du cabernet sauvignon et le goût soyeux du merlot. Vous sentirez avec plaisir le mélange harmonieux de notes de grenade avec les nuances de cerise et de cuir tanné.

Fautor Aurore Syrah – Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

Un vin avec beaucoup de caractère, équilibre et complexité, révélant des notes de fruits noirs, myrtilles, cerises et prunes séchées. Profond, soyeux, un vin où les tanins du cabernet sauvignon se marient à merveille avec les notes vanillées du syrah.

©2020 par ALSACE BUSINESS BROKERS. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now